Our Team

Outside Sales

Daniel Smith

Virginia/Eastern North Carolina
daniel@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 757-536-2767

Karl A Dearnley

South Carolina & Georgia
karl@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-301-1443

Allen Hauser

Central/Western North Carolina
allen@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-301-2197

Shane Briggs

Service Manager
shane@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-661-0322

Inside Sales & Customer Service

Candi Handshoe

Sales & Support
candi@mcschroeder.com
704-489-6171 Ext. 305

Casey Holden

Sales & Support
casey@mcschroeder.com
704-489-6171 Ext. 301

Accounting & Finance

Cathy Morrison

Accounts & Finance
cathy@mcschroeder.com
704-489-6171 Ext. 302

Service & Repair

Shane Briggs

service@mcschroeder.com
24x7 Service Line: 704-661-0322
Cell: 800-333-3830

Company Headquarter

M.C. Schroeder EquipmentTM

3625 Denver Drive, Denver NC 28037
Phone: 800-333-3830
Fax: 704-489-6175

PROUDLY REPRESENTING